The Academy of Grassroots Studies and Research of India is offering the Corporate Membership to the reputed Corporations and Industries, in response to the support and help extended to the Academy activities and programmes under the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), besides in releasing some complimentary advertisements to AGRASRI publications.

The following is the List of Corporate Members of the Academy :

CM:1- The Managing Trustee, Pirojsha Godrej Foundation,Godrej Bhavan, 5th Floor 4A, Home Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001.

CM:2- The Chairman & Managing Director, Hero Motor Corps. Ltd.34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110 057.

CM:3- The Founder, Sulabh International Social Service Organisation
Sulabh Gram, Mahavir Enclave, Palam Dabri Road, New Delhi-110 045.

CM:4- The Chairman, Nature Greentech Sai Foundation, 13 B, Sampurna Apartments, 8, Palace Cross Road, Bengaluru-560020.

CM:5- The Managing Director, BBM Bommidala Brothers,Bommidala House, 8-24-53, Mangalagiri Road, Guntur-522001 (Andhra Pradesh).

CM:6- The Chairman, Coconut Development Board,Kera Bhavan, Kochi-682011 (Kerala).

CM:7- The Chairman, Paradip Port Trust, Paradip Port - 754 142 (Odisha).

CM:8- The Chairman & Managing Director, Oil and Natural Gas Corpn.Ltd., Jeevan Bharati, Tower-II,124, Indira Chowk, New Delhi-110 001.

CM:9- The Chairman & Managing Director, Housing and Urban Development Corpn. Ltd. (HUDCO), HUDCO Bhawan, Core-7-A, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.

Application Form for Membership